X

INTERSALES GROUP MANAGER CONTACTS


Sales

Trevor Morton
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

 


Service

Mitchell Price
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 921 582
Email: mitch.price@intersales.com.au


Parts

Johno Breust
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au


INTERSALES
TEMORA

Phone: (02) 6977 1933 
Fax: (02) 6977 2759
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au
Address: 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666


Sales

Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

Adam Blachut - Salesman, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 636 586 
Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au

Chris Brennan - Salesman, Temora 

Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0448 771 917  
Email: chris.brennan@intersales.com.au

Barry Breust - Salesman, Temora 

Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0476 771 934 
Email: barry.breust@intersales.com.au


Parts

Luke Jordan - Parts Supervisor
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0400 462 742
Email: luke.jordan@intersales.com.au


Service

Main Workshop

Jim Morrison - Service Advisor
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Email: jim.morrison@intersales.com.au

Header Workshop

Wade Hesketh - Header Service Foreman
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 771 933
Email: wade.hesketh@intersales.com.au

Andrew Frater- Header Service Advisor
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0484 771 933
Email: headerassembly@intersales.com.au


Administration

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

Inga McCabe​ - Mining Coordinator
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0408 692 646
Email: mines.temora@intersales.com.au

 


INTERSALES
GRIFFITH

Phone: (02) 6962 6831​ 
Fax: (02) 6964 7378
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au
Address: 8-14 Oakes Rd Griffith 2680


Sales

Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Griffith 
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0427 533 385 
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au

Matt Amery - Salesman, Griffith 
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0488 626 834 
Email: matt.amery@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Griffith 
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0447 533 369 
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au


Parts

James Spowart - Parts Supervisor
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0427 533 386
Email: parts.griffith@intersales.com.au

Travis Nelson
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0448 472 745
Email: parts.griffith@intersales.com.au


Service

Dean Thornton - Service Manager
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Mobile: 0427 293 195
Email: foreman.griffith@intersales.com.au

Steve Poxon
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Email: service.griffith@intersales.com.au


Administration

Sharon Stockton - Administration Manager Griffith Branch
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

 


INTERSALES
WAGGA

Phone: (02) 6921 5515 
Fax: (02) 6921 4115
Address: 270 Hammond Av, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
 


Sales

Tom Payne – Salesman, Wagga
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0477 213 515
Email: tom.payne@intersales.com.au


Parts

Matt Burcher - Parts Supervisor
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0499 215 545
Email: parts.wagga@intersales.com.au

 

Alex Cheney
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0483 215 515
Email: alex.cheney@intersales.com.au


Service

Jarrod Tait – Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0429 441 687
Email: jarrod.tait@intersales.com.au


INTERSALES
ALBURY/WODONGA

Address: 5 Kendall Street, Wodonga 3690
 


Sales

Kurt Dissegna – Salesman, Albury/Wodonga
Mobile: 0418 728 805
Email: Kurt.dissegna@intersales.com.au


Parts

Justin McInnes  - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0429 728 802
Email: justin.mcinnes@intersales.com.au


Service

Jarrod Tait – Service Foreman
Mobile: 0429 441 687
Email: foreman.wagga@intersales.com.au

Intersales
Temora - Phone: (02) 6977 1933, 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666
Griffith - Phone: (02) 6962 6831, 8-14 Oakes Road GRIFFITH NSW 2680
Wagga - Phone: (02) 6921 5515, 270 Hammond Avenue WAGGA NSW 2650
Albury/Wodonga  5 Kendall Street, Wodonga 3690

 

Website by Cuttlefish Design