X
MANAGERS

INTERSALES GROUP MANAGER CONTACTS


Sales

Trevor Morton
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au


Human Resources

Carina FitzPatrick
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au


Service

Mitchell Price
Mobile: 0427 921 582
Email: mitch.price@intersales.com.au


CEO

Amanda Blachut - CEO 
Mobile: 0419 114 157 
Email: amanda.blachut@intersales.com.au


Parts

Johno Breust
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: johno.breust@intersales.com.au


Business Development
Officer

Kenny Love
Mobile: 0474 771 932 
Email: kenny.love@intersales.com.au

TEMORA

INTERSALES
TEMORA

Phone: (02) 6977 1933 
Fax: (02) 6977 2759
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au
Address: 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666

 


CEO

Amanda Blachut - CEO 
Mobile: 0419 114 157 
Email: amanda.blachut@intersales.com.au


Sales

Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora 
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

Chris Brennan - Salesman, Temora 
Mobile: 0448 771 917  
Email: chris.brennan@intersales.com.au

Barry Breust - Salesman, Temora 
Mobile: 0476 771 934 
Email: barry.breust@intersales.com.au

Luke Jordan - Salesman, Temora 
Mobile: 0400 462 742  
Email: luke.jordan@intersales.com.au


Parts

Johno Breust - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au


Service

Main Workshop

Brent Crawford - Workshop Leading Hand
Mobile: 0427 244 423
Email: brent.crawford@intersales.com.au

Jim Morrison - Service Advisor
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Email: jim.morrison@intersales.com.au

Header Workshop

Wade Hesketh - Header Service Foreman
Mobile: 0428 771 933
Email: wade.hesketh@intersales.com.au

Andrew Frater- Header Service Advisor
Mobile: 0484 771 933
Email: headerassembly@intersales.com.au


Administration

Jordan Miller  - Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933 
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au

 

GRIFFITH

INTERSALES
GRIFFITH

Phone: (02) 6962 6831​ 
Fax: (02) 6964 7378
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au
Address: 8-14 Oakes Rd Griffith 2680

 


Branch Manager

Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Griffith 
Mobile: 0427 533 385 
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au


Sales

Matt Amery - Salesman, Griffith 
Mobile: 0488 626 834 
Email: matt.amery@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Griffith 
Mobile: 0447 533 369 
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au


Parts

Travis Nelson - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0448 472 745
Email: parts.griffith@intersales.com.au


Service

Dean Thornton - Service Manager
Mobile: 0427 293 195
Email: foreman.griffith@intersales.com.au

Georgia Menegon - Service Administration
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Email: service.griffith@intersales.com.au


Administration

Kirsty Woolner​ - Administration Manager Griffith Branch
Phone: (02) 6962 6831​
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au

 

WAGGA WAGGA

INTERSALES
WAGGA WAGGA

Phone: (02) 6921 5515 
Fax: (02) 6921 4115
Email: admin.wagga@intersales.com.au
Address: 270 Hammond Av, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
 


Branch Manager

Adam Blachut – Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 636 586
Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au


Sales

Tom Payne – Salesman, Wagga
Mobile: 0477 213 515
Email: tom.payne@intersales.com.au

Adam Nixon – Salesman, Wagga
Mobile: 0499 215 615
Email: adam.nixon@intersales.com.au


Parts

Matt Burcher - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0499 215 545
Email: parts.wagga@intersales.com.au

Alex Cheney
Mobile: 0483 215 515
Email: alex.cheney@intersales.com.au


Service

Jarrod Tait – Foreman
Mobile: 0429 441 687
Email: jarrod.tait@intersales.com.au

Alistair Thomson
Mobile: 0483 215 516
Email: allistair.thomson@intersales.com.au

Eliza Brennan - Service Administration
Mobile: 0483 215 516
Email: eliza.brennan@intersales.com.au

ALBURY/WODONGA

INTERSALES
ALBURY/WODONGA

Phone: (02) 6061 4390
Fax: (02) 6061 4370
Email: admin.aw@intersales.com.au
Address: 5 Kendall Street, Wodonga 3690

 


Branch Manager

Steven Bibawi - Branch Manager
Mobile: 0435 780 145
Email: steven.bibawi@intersales.com.au  


Sales

Kurt Dissegna 
Mobile: 0418 728 805
Email: Kurt.dissegna@intersales.com.au

Sandy Massina
Mobile: 0459 215 518
Email: sandy.massina@intersales.com.au

Henry Risson
Mobile: 0499 614 395
Email: henry.risson@intersales.com.au


Parts

Justin McInnes  - Parts Superviser
Mobile: 0429 728 802
Email: justin.mcinnes@intersales.com.au


Service

Gavin Florence – Workshop Leading Hand
Mobile: 0487 626 832
Email: gavin.florence@intersales.com.au


Administration

Maggie Groves – Service Administration
Mobile: 0260 614 390
Email: maggie.groves@intersales.com.au

 

Intersales
Temora - Phone: (02) 6977 1933, 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666
Griffith - Phone: (02) 6962 6831, 8-14 Oakes Road GRIFFITH NSW 2680
Wagga Wagga - Phone: (02) 6921 5515, 270 Hammond Avenue WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Albury/Wodonga - Phone: (02) 6061 4390  5 Kendall Street, Wodonga 3690

 

Website by Cuttlefish Design