X

INTERSALES TEMORA

Phone: (02) 6977 1933 
Fax: (02) 6977 2759
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au
Address: 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666


Sales

Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 942 815 
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

Adam Blachut - Salesman, Temora 
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 636 586 
Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au

Chris Brennan - Salesman, Temora 

Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0448 771 917 
Email: chris.brennan@intersales.com.au


Parts

Johno Breust - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 69771933
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au


Service

Ashlee King - Workshop Admin
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0418 119 244
Email: warranty.temora@intersales.com.au

Mitchell Price - Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 921 582
Email: mitch.price@intersales.com.au


Administration

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

Inga McCabe​ - Mining Coordinator
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0408 692 646
Email: mines.temora@intersales.com.au

 

INTERSALES GRIFFITH

Phone: (02) 6962 6831​ 
Fax: (02) 6964 7378
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au
Address: 8-14 Oakes Rd Griffith 2680


Sales

Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Griffith 
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Mobile: 0427 533 385 
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Griffith 
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Mobile: 0447 533 369 
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au


Parts

James Spowart - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Mobile: 0427 533 386
Email: parts.griffith@intersales.com.au


Service

Travis Nelson - Workshop Clerk
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Email: service.griffith@intersales.com.au
 

Dean Thornton - Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Mobile: 0427 293 195
Email: foreman.griffith@intersales.com.au


Administration

Sharon Stockton - Administration Manager Griffith Branch
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au

Carina FitzPatrick - Human Resources and Administration Manager
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0428 731 373
Email: carina.fitzpatrick@intersales.com.au

 

INTERSALES WAGGA

Phone: (02) 6921 5515 
Fax: (02) 6921 4115
Address: 270 Hammond Av, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
 


Sales

Tom Payne – Salesman, Wagga
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0477 213 515
Email: tom.payne@intersales.com.au


Parts

Matt Burcher - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0499 215 545
Email: parts.wagga@intersales.com.au


Service

Jarrod Tait – Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Mobile: 0429 441 687
Email: jarrod.tait@intersales.com.au

Intersales
Temora - Phone: (02) 6977 1933, 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666
Griffith - Phone: (02) 6962 6831, 8-14 Oakes Road GRIFFITH NSW 2680
Wagga - Phone: (02) 6921 5515, 270 Hammond Avenue WAGGA NSW 2650

Website by Cuttlefish Design