Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Intersales Temora

Map - Temora Office

Temora Admin

Phone: (02) 6977 1933

Fax: (02) 6977 2759

Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au

Address: 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666



Sales

Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora

Phone: (02) 6977 1933

Mobile: 0427 942 815 

Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au



Adam Blachut - Salesman, Temora

Phone: (02) 6977 1933

Mobile: 0428 636 586 

Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au



Parts

Johno Breust - Parts Manager

Phone: (02) 69771933

Mobile: 0419 982 658

Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au



Service

Allan Hargraves - Service Manager

Phone: (02) 6977 1933

Mobile: 0408 692 646

Email: service.temora@intersales.com.au



Mitchell Price - Workshop Foreman

Phone: (02) 6977 1933

Mobile: 0427 921 582

Email: foreman.temora@intersales.com.au

Intersales Leeton

Map - Leeton Office

Leeton Admin

Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Fax: (02) 6953 3609
Email: admin.leeton@intersales.com.au
Address: 4 Vance Road LEETON NSW 2705

Sales

Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Leeton
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 533 385
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Leeton
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0447 533 369
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au

Parts

James Spowart - Parts Manager
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 533 386
Email: parts.leeton@intersales.com.au

Service

Travis Nelson - Workshop Clerk
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Email: warranty.leeton@intersales.com.au

Dean Thornton - Workshop Foreman
Phone: (02) 6953 3388
Mobile: 0427 533 385
Email: service.leeton@intersales.com.au

Intersales
Temora
- Phone (02) 6977 1933, 80 Hoskins Street TEMORA NSW 2666
Leeton - Phone (02) 6953 3388, 4 Vance Road LEETON NSW 2705
ABN: 64 160 069 925

Website by Cuttlefish Design © 2011.